Our Agents

Christchurch

Flight Experts Christchurch

Address: 6 Hazeldean Road, Addington, Christchurch 8024
Phone: +64 9 930 6264
Email: info@flightexperts.co.nz
Web: http://www.flightexperts.co.nz/

Mondo Christchurch

Address: Christchurch
Phone: 0800 110 108
Email: Christchurch@mondotravel.co.nz
Web: http://www.mondotravel.co.nz/store

New Avonhead

Address: 62 Riccarton Road, Christchurch
Phone: +64 3 341 0114
Email: avontravel119@gmail.com

NZ Intl Travel Ltd

Address: Unit 15, 35 Riccarton Road, Christchurch
Phone: +64 3 348 6603
Email: tickets@nzitravel.co.nz
Web: http://www.nzitravel.co.nz/

Planet Earth Travel Broker Lodie Frampton

Address: Christchurch
Phone: +64 21 906 217
Email: lodie@planettravel.co.nz
Web: www.planettravel.co.nz

Spirit of Travel (Travel Advocates)

Address: Papanui
 Christchurch
Phone: +64 27 4300761
Email: christine@spiritoftravel.co.nz
Web: https://www.touringinfo.co.nz/

Sunshine Travel

Address: Bush Inn Centre, 364 Riccarton Road, Christchurch
Phone: +64 3 348 8762
Email: Ros@sstravel.co.nz

Travel Advocates Amanda Ellis

Address: Hallswell
 Christchurch
Phone: +64 21 049 4679
Email: Amanda.ellis@traveladvocates.co.nz

Travel Advocates Andrea Alloway

Address: Christchurch
Phone: +64 27 7128808
Email: andrea.alloway@traveladvocates.co.nz

Travel Advocates Maria Leung

Address: Fendalton, Christchurch
Phone: +64 021 106 6281
Email: maria.lueng@traveladvocates.co.nz
Web: https://www.traveladvocates.co.nz/maria-leung/

Travel Advocates Marilou Oli

Address: Linwood
 Christchurch
Phone: +64 210 489356
Email: marilou.oli@traveladvocates.co.nz

Travel Advocates Rebecca Gilbert

Address: Rolleston
Phone: +64 21 02620546
Email: rebecca.gilbert@traveladvocates.co.nz

Travel Advocates Ron Montgomery

Address: Christchurch
Phone: +64 022 628 8340
Email: ron.montgomery@traveladvocates.co.nz
Web: https://www.traveladvocates.co.nz/ron-montgomery/

Travel Advocates Simon Hocking

Address: Marshland
 Christchurch
Phone: +64 27 4350949
Email: simonh@traveladvocates.co.nz