Our Agents

Christchurch

Flight Experts

Address: 1/128 Riccarton Road
Phone: +64 9 930 6264
Email: info@flightexperts.co.nz
Web: http://www.flightexperts.co.nz/

Mondo Christchurch

Address: Christchurch
Phone: 0800 110 108
Email: Christchurch@mondotravel.co.nz
Web: http://www.mondotravel.co.nz/store

New Avonhead

Address: 62 Riccarton Road, Christchurch
Phone: +64 3 341 0114
Email: newavonhead@xtra.co.nz

NZ Intl Travel Ltd

Address: 398 Riccarton Road, Christchurch
Phone: +64 3 348 6603
Email: leon@nzitravel.co.nz
Web: http://www.nzitravel.co.nz/

Planet Earth Travel Broker Lodie Frampton

Address: Christchurch
Phone: +64 21 906 217
Email: lodie@planettravel.co.nz
Web: www.planettravel.co.nz

Sunshine Travel

Address: Bush Inn Centre, 364 Riccarton Road, Christchurch
Phone: +64 3 348 8762
Email: Ros@sstravel.co.nz

Travel Advocates NZ Debbie Thistoll

Address: Selwyn District, Christchurch
Phone: +64 212 477 765
Email: Debbie.thistoll@traveladvocates.co.nz
Web: https://www.traveladvocates.co.nz/debbie-thistoll/

Travel Advocates NZ Maria Lueng

Address: Fendalton, Christchurch
Phone: +64 021 106 6281
Email: maria.lueng@traveladvocates.co.nz
Web: https://www.traveladvocates.co.nz/maria-leung/

Travel Advocates NZ Ron Montgomery

Address: Christchurch
Phone: +64 022 628 8340
Email: ron.montgomery@traveladvocates.co.nz
Web: https://www.traveladvocates.co.nz/ron-montgomery/

Travel Corner

Address: 415 Colombo Street
 Sydneyham
Phone: +64 3 395 0001
Email: info@travelcorner.co.nz
Web: http://travelcorner.co.nz/