Our Agents

Waikato

Aspire Travel Group Megan Wihongi

Address: Hamilton
Phone: +64 21 0252 0058
Email: megan@atgbrokers.co.nz

Flight Experts Hamilton

Address: 318 First Floor, Grey Street, Hamilton East
Phone: +64 9 930 6264
Email: info@flightexperts.co.nz
Web: http://www.flightexperts.co.nz/

Matamata Travel Ltd (Aspire Travel Group)

Address: Matamata
Phone: +64 21 1580716
Email: julie@atgbrokers.co.nz

Mondo Taupo

Address: Taupo
Phone: +64 21 566 366
Email: tessa@mondotravel.co.nz
Web: https://mondotravel.co.nz/store

Mondo Waikato

Address: Waikato
Phone: +64 292 667 858
Email: waikato@mondotravel.co.nz
Web: http://www.mondotravel.co.nz/store

Planet Earth Travel Broker Cora Laquindanum

Address: Hamilton, Waikato
Phone: +64 21 906 817
Email: Cora@planettravel.co.nz
Web: www.planettravel.co.nz

Travel Advocates Amanda Tunley

Address: PO Box 240, Cambridge 3450
Phone: +64 21 903190
Email: Amanda.tunley@traveladvocates.co.nz

Travel Advocates Flor Serna

Address: Flagstaff
 Hamilton
Phone: +64 21 154 6388
Email: flor.serna@traveladvocates.co.nz

Travel Advocates Michelle Taylor

Address: Nixon St, Hamilton
Phone: +64 27 5250405
Email: michelle.taylor@traveladvocates.co.nz

Travel Advocates Nicky Knowles

Address: Cambridge
Phone: +64 21 1096516
Email: nicky.knowles@traveladvocates.co.nz

Travel Advocates Sharon Kerr

Address: Chartwell
 Hamilton
Phone: +64 27 6465018
Email: skerr@traveladvocates.co.nz

Travel Advocates Sunita Narula

Address: Flagstaff
 Hamilton
Phone: +64 21 1873391
Email: sunita.narula@traveladvocates.co.nz

Travel Advocates Trudi Vowles

Address: Te Aroha
Phone: +64 021 839 675
Email: tearoha@traveladvocates.co.nz
Web: https://www.traveladvocates.co.nz/trudi-vowles/

Travel Embassy

Address: Hamilton
Phone: +64 021 708 800
Email: itstijo@hotmail.com