Our Agents

Auckland North Shore

A Walkers World / CYCLING EUROPE

Address: 306 Lake Road, Hauraki
Phone: +64 9 486 7473
Email: info@walkworld.co.nz
Web: http://walkersworld.co.nz/
 http://cycling-europe.com/

AMPED The Ski Adventure Travel Specialists

Address: 3 William Laurie Place, Albany, Auckland
Phone: +64 9 4798929
Email: skiholidays@amped4ski.co.nz
Web: https://www.amped4ski.co.nz

Aspire Travel Broker Karen Cheung

Address: Northcote, Auckland
Phone: +64 21 1531 265
Email: karen@atgbrokers.co.nz

Aspire Travel Group Cindy Chin

Address: Forrest Hill, North Shore
Phone: +64 21 0271 4500
Email: cindy@atgbrokers.co.nz

Aspire Travel Group Janine Tuzza

Address: Torbay
Phone: +64 22 034 7182
Email: janine@atgbrokers.co.nz

Aspire Travel Group Justine Yi

Address: Glenfield
Phone: +64 21 1177038
Email: justine@atgbrokers.co.nz

Beyond 2000 Travel

Address: Shop 7, 65 Paul Matthews Road, Albany
Phone: +64 9 448 1234
Email: beyond2k@xtra.co.nz
More Info

Global Travel Planners Albany

Address: Albany
Phone: +64 21 338 066
Email: mat@mondotravel.co.nz
Web: https://mondotravel.co.nz/store

GO Trips Ltd Head Office

Address: Unit 19, 33 Apollo Drive, Rosedale
Phone: 0800 180 088
Email: tickets@gotrips.co.nz

Hana Travel

Address: Level 1, 443 Lake Road, Takapuna
Phone: +64 9 300 3040
Email: hanasimon@gmail.com
Web: http://www.hanatour.co.nz

Mondo Takapuna

Address: 400 Lake Road, Takapuna
Phone: +64 9 489 9146
Email: gray@mondotravel.co.nz
Web: http://www.mondotakapuna.nz

New World

Address: 20A Link Drive, Glenfield
Phone: +64 9 443 1000
Email: worldtravelnz@gmail.com

Tourlink

Address: Unit 6, 2 Tawa Drive, Albany
Phone: +64 9 415 4342
Email: step@tourlink.co.nz
Web: http://www.tourlink.co.nz/

Travel Advocates NZ Sarah Southcombe

Address: Red Beach
Phone: +64 21 503 234
Email: Sarah@traveladvocates.co.nz
Web: https://www.traveladvocates.co.nz/sarah-southcombe/

Travel Shack

Address: Mairangi Bay
Phone: 0276365686
Email: hello@travelshack.co.nz
Web: https://www.travelshack.co.nz/

Venture Travel

Address: 9 Bob's Way, RD 2, Albany
Phone: +64 9 447 1905
Email: kim@venturetravel.co.nz